Our Staff

Contact Name Title Email Phone & ext. 
Russell Kyse President r.kyse@sbcglobal.net 210.344.2222 Ext 4 
Oscar Gordon Vice President o.gordon.kyse@sbcglobal.net 210.344.2222 Ext.1 
Ray Anders Property Manager r.anders.kyse@sbcglobal.net 210.344.2222 Ext.2 
Becky Marney Head Bookkeeper r.marney.kyse@att.net 210.344.2222 Ext. 8 
Cheryl Bragg Bookkeeper c.bragg.kyse@att.net 210.344.2222 Ext. 5 
Juanita Velasquez Bookkeeper j.velasquez.kyse@att.net 210.344.2222 Ext. 6 
Mary Ann Rangel 
Admin/Receptionist
210.344.2222 Ext. 7
 
 
 

This site is provided by Kyse & Associates